The Student Training Pool is made up of a team of dedicated and talented students from across Irish Higher Education. Each Student Trainer traverses the country, visiting Irish Higher Education campuses to train up class reps to engage in quality, teaching and learning, and institutional governance.

Yvana Mpessa – Maynooth University
Karolyn McDonnell – IT Carlow
Stephen Foley (Cork Institute of Technology)
Seán Whelan – TU Dublin (Tallaght )
  • Sally Anne McCarthy (TCD)
  • Scott Green (NUIG)
  • Anna Heverin (UCC)
  • Zoe Louise Cummins (TCD)
  • Robert Kiely (CIT)
  • Alex Coughlan (NUIG)
  • Catherine Ann Kane (DCU)